To see your lists, go to your profile! They will be classified in order of use. You can create a new list directly from your profile, or when creating a capture.
You can also modify and delete a list, or change its visibility.
"Secret" means no one except you can see your lists.
"Visible" means your PleezMee friends can see your lists".